Reversal of circumstances

Main LifeLeap Café Free Psychic Questions Reversal of circumstances

• This topic has 2 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated by AbbyM.
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author

AbbyM
    Lesson 12
    LMP Student
    Learn More »
      • United States
      • Topics: 1
      • Replies: 9
      • New Participant
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 15.00

I’m new to all this. Due to circumstances truly beyond my control, every corner of my life has been upended for some time now. (Love, family, career, home, property, health, finances, etc) Great losses have been experienced and I’m very ready to manifest a change wherever possible. I seem to be getting mixed messages and I think I’m too emotionally close to everything.
      What do you see unfolding for positive change? Especially in the area of the right, honest, loving man to arrive in the picture and my career? Thanks for your time and insight.

FionaM
      Participant
      graduate
      LMP Student
      Learn More »
      I've Donated »
        • United States
        • Topics: 4
        • Replies: 587
        • Super Participant
        • ★★★★★
        Credits: 742.00