Love

• This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated by FionaM.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

Purpleangel22
    Basic Member
      • Topics: 2
      • Replies: 0
      • New Participant
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 4.00

Hi I’ve been speaking to psychics for many years now and in particular I’ve wanted to know if I’m going to meet my significant other half…since 2012 I’ve been told I’m about to meet a lovely man, 6 years on I’ve still not met him but it’s the same man that comes up time and time again, how can the timeframe be so long?

FionaM
      Participant
      graduate
      LMP Student
      Learn More »
      I've Donated »
        • United States
        • Topics: 4
        • Replies: 587
        • Super Participant
        • ★★★★★
        Credits: 742.00