Hi Everyone, Newbie Here!!!!

Main LifeLeap Café Get To Know Everyone Hi Everyone, Newbie Here!!!!

• This topic has 3 replies, 4 voices, and was last updated by nicciashley81.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

amberpercy0905
    Lesson 20
    LMP Student
    Learn More »
      • Topics: 2
      • Replies: 1
      • New Participant
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 12.00

Joining this community and hoping for some insight, advice or guidance. With the past year, I have experienced some changes spiritually and emotionally. Really don’t know how to explain it and express myself without the general population thinking I’m crazy and I need to be locked up. Looking forward to meeting new people on this journey.

FionaM
      Participant
      graduate
      LMP Student
      Learn More »
      I've Donated »
        • United States
        • Topics: 4
        • Replies: 587
        • Super Participant
        • ★★★★★
        Credits: 742.00

hi Amber. You are in the right place. Keep asking questions and sharing!

KirstenS
        Basic Member
          • Topics: 2
          • Replies: 7
          • New Participant
          Credits: 20.00

Hi Amber,

I am new here too. You should consider doing the intuitive counseling session with Dale. It changed my life and granted me the answers I needed. Good Luck!!

nicciashley81
          Basic Member
            • United States
            • Topics: 1
            • Replies: 1
            • New Participant
            Credits: 10.00

Hey Amber!