Hi!

• This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated by FionaM.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

Dagny
    Basic Member
    I've Donated »
      • Topics: 1
      • Replies: 0
      • New Participant
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 9.00

Hi! I’m here because I have had some recent metaphysical experiences and I’m curious to learn more about this community. I have a strong connection with someone I am no longer in a relationship with; we still love each other, but there were some practical reasons it couldn’t work. Though he lives in another city, I can often feel his feelings, both loving and sad; it feels like there is an emotional tether between us. Tonight (while I was getting a craniosacral massage), it felt as though I could feel his presence within me (which I know sounds odd); then when my therapist placed her hand under my sacrum and over my abdomen, there was a switch and I felt as though my body, or maybe my spirit, was within him. I’m not sure what it means, but it felt very profound and very palpable. So that’s what drew me here. I am looking forward to learning more and meeting others who may have had similar, or other types of, experiences.

FionaM
      Participant
      graduate
      LMP Student
      Learn More »
      I've Donated »
        • United States
        • Topics: 4
        • Replies: 587
        • Super Participant
        • ★★★★★
        Credits: 742.00