Difficult Time with Family Member

Main LifeLeap Café Free Psychic Questions Difficult Time with Family Member

• This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated by QueenFreda65.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

Beatle2013
    Basic Member
      • Topics: 1
      • Replies: 0
      • New Participant
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 3.00

Hi, Hope everyone is well. i am struggling with my relationship with my mother. I have been caring for her for 15 years now.
      I have always found her behaviour towards me very confusing. I do believe jealousy has a lot to do with her problems. I always felt I was the parent and she is the child. Any help would be appreciated. Kind Regards.

QueenFreda65
      Participant
      Basic Member
        • Topics: 0
        • Replies: 8
        • New Participant
        Credits: 14.00