Staged robbery

Main LifeLeap Café Free Psychic Questions Staged robbery

• This topic has 8 replies, 4 voices, and was last updated by legaleagle.
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

legaleagle
    Basic Member
      • Topics: 1
      • Replies: 10
      • New Participant
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 12.00

A staged robbery took place while my family was in Italy on vacation. I would like to receive insight into which of the family members staged the robbery and why and what happened to the items that went missing as a result. Thank you in advance.

JessAmy44
      Basic Member
        • Topics: 0
        • Replies: 5
        • New Participant
        Credits: 16.00

Not sure if this helps but I see a male, dark hair, late 20’s-early 30’s. I’m seeing jewelry (rings specifically) and the motive being a means to get money. Sorry if I’m off, I’m new to this thing Haha
        X

legaleagle
        Basic Member
          • New Participant
          • Topic Author

Thanks for the insight. .it’s appreciated..

legaleagle
          Basic Member
            • New Participant
            • Topic Author

Not sure if this helps but I see a male, dark hair, late 20’s-early 30’s. I’m seeing jewelry (rings specifically) and the motive being a means to get money. Sorry if I’m off, I’m new to this thing Haha
            X

JessAmy44, you can hoan your skills on me if you’d like ..lol..

DejaTheKit
            Basic Member
              • Topics: 6
              • Replies: 3
              • New Participant
              Credits: 8.00