Really Need Help From a Psychic (new Member)

Main LifeLeap Café Free Psychic Questions Really Need Help From a Psychic (new Member)

• This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated by KathyN.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

cls0021
    Basic Member
      • Topics: 2
      • Replies: 0
      • New Participant
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 0.00

hi everyone, i am a new member to this site. I need help from a psychic individual. I have a lot of anxiety concerning many issues, a couple in particular. If anyone could help i would be very thankful 🙂 – i am currently a student at auburn university, 22. Birth date: 7/9/1991. My mom just filed for divorce from my dad. I am currently in pursuit of a communication major and have completed all of my political science courses to receive a minor.
      problem: i do not know what career i should go after (that fits my personality, which is outgoing, independent, entertaining, innovative, persuasive, investigative, logical thinker, and overall do not want to have a job that is monotonous in most aspects).
      My dream job would be to be a talk show host (preferably my own, for ex. Chelsea handler, jon stewart) and discuss politics, entertain, and provide humor.
      What i need to know is what career/job should i pursue that fits my personality, will earn me the most money, and i will overall enjoy ? additionally, what steps should i take in order to achieve this ?
      also, what is my future (in a month-two years) financial status? Right now, i am dependent on my father and am not employed.
      Any help would be amazing! Thanks.

KathyN
      Participant
      graduate
      LMP Student
      Learn More »
        • Topics: 4
        • Replies: 625
        • Super Participant
        • ★★★★★
        Credits: 228.01