Please Help!!!

Main LifeLeap Café Free Psychic Questions Please Help!!!

• This topic has 3 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated by KathyN.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

tstar83
    Basic Member
      • Topics: 1
      • Replies: 1
      • New Participant
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 0.00

I have been talking to this guy for six months and we started dating 3 weeks ago and then on fri the 13th he sent me a text telling me that we could just be friends and that once he got back to where he was he would like to try again with me I wanted to know if we are going to work out and how long before we got back together my name latasha 6/10/83 his James 12/14/78

KathyN
      Participant
      graduate
      LMP Student
      Learn More »
        • Topics: 4
        • Replies: 625
        • Super Participant
        • ★★★★★
        Credits: 228.01

If you can just take a step back and look at this situation as if it were happening to one of your friends, what would you be telling her? You had been talking to this guy for 6 months, then he finally asks you for a date. You date him for 3 weeks, then he says he wants to just be friends. Then he says once he gets back to “where he was” he would like to try again with you. Whatever did he mean by that? Did he clarify this? Sadly, it seems that he has been involved with someone all along. This is why it took him 6 months to finally ask you out. It seems as though he was just taking a break from someone else.

If he should want to try again, are you certain that you could trust him not to do this same thing again? This scenario leaves about a 30% change that the relationship could ever be successful. This really had nothing to do with you, it is just that there are things about himself that he doesn’t want you to know about.