Need guidance

Main LifeLeap Café Free Psychic Questions Need guidance

• This topic has 9 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated by Josowski.
Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author

Josowski
    Basic Member
      • Topics: 1
      • Replies: 5
      • New Participant
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 8.00

I feel so stuck in life and don’t know where to turn. I would also like to get advice from guardian angels but I haven’t been able to connect with them.

jillyce17
      Basic Member
        • Topics: 0
        • Replies: 31
        • Light Participant
        • ★★
        Credits: 60.01

Hey Josowski,
        I’m new at this so hopefully I can make sense here. Sometimes what I see doesn’t make sense to me or to the other person for months.
        I focused on you and in detail and from multiple angles I kept seeing this antique wooden metronome covered in inscriptions. I couldn’t see what the inscriptions were showing. I saw the little wind up knob thing on the side in detail. The ticker thing was moving slowly.
        I’m going to interpret this the way I can, but if the original symbol makes sense differently to you, then great.
        Metronomes are all about timing and synchronicity. Do what you can to synchronize with higher vibrations. Practice thoughtful self care. Follow inner promptings a little at a time. Pay attention to strange little consistencies that pop up in your life (numbers, animals, shapes, whatever). They might be symbolic, or they might be direct, simple reminders that your guardians are there. Promptings and little signs are easier to see than trying to directly talk to them at this point. Allow your heart and mind to get into the flow patiently. It should bring you glimpses of well being and funny little surprises that compile and grow over time. Like a song. Let the notes flow in at a steady pace, and eventually the whole composition will make sense.

jillyce17
        Basic Member
          • Light Participant