I'm a newbie!

Main LifeLeap Café Get To Know Everyone I'm a newbie!

• This topic has 6 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated by svrangerchrista.
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author

svrangerchrista
    Basic Member
      • Topics: 3
      • Replies: 21
      • Light Participant
      • ★★
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 35.00

I’m glad to be a part of this community!
      If anyone wants to help me out, please message me, and maybe I can help you in return. I need to learn some more skills first though!

Lulu1979
      Basic Member
        • Topics: 1
        • Replies: 2
        • New Participant
        Credits: 1.00

What are you needing to learn….maybe I can help….just message back and I’ll see what I can do….
        Live, Love, Laugh
        Lulu

tmlewis7
        Basic Member
          • United States
          • Topics: 5
          • Replies: 16
          • Light Participant
          • ★★
          Credits: 30.00

Welcome svrangerchrista, It’s amazing how we get drawn to this site. I have only been here a couple days and can see that there is a ton of help here. I started a couple features that is available and the information and tools are great.

I am a good listener and can feel thoughts, emotions , and other stuff. Not sure what your strength is but helping one another would be great.

Please know that I don’t normally reach out like this but am taking a chance here. I am a solitary person and I keep a very small group of friends.

Chatting would be great. Would be nice to talk to someone that has the same beliefs.

Have fun with your training you’re going to love it.

svrangerchrista
          Basic Member
            • Light Participant
            • ★★
            • Topic Author

I want to learn everything. and I mean EVERYTHING.
            I know one person can’t teach me everything I need to know, but that’s why I’m in this community, right?