professional direction

Main LifeLeap Café Free Psychic Questions professional direction

• This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated by CandiceKen.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

flowlove
    Basic Member
      • Topics: 1
      • Replies: 0
      • New Participant
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 0.00

I believe my previous post failed to go through: my apologies if I’m posting twice.
      Was hoping for help getting a grasp on my future. I have been spinning my wheels and so wrapped up in relationship issues my vision for myself as a successful person has not materialized. I have issues with lack of confidence or self worth, and I am one who sees her worth through other’s eyes. I am an Aquarian. I’m almost 40, single but in a weird relationship, very lonely for a solid, happy life. I am a consultant, managing projects, have had a few medicore contracts but nothing on the horizon. And I have a vision for myself to become this (please don’t laugh) glamorous, well-respected “pillar of the community,” my name on a book jacket, very admired, confident, and financially independent without the struggle. I admit part of me wants this so my boyfriend respects me more, sure, but I also know I need this no matter what to be fulfilled. I am not happy living this way. I would like to be so financially secure and so admired that I would not have to worry about whether my relationship works or not, but instead he would clamor to me; that I would walk down the street and people here would know me as a successful, very highly regarded and respected person, and that I would have options and live a very honest, very proud and fulfilled life, with direction, without lonliness, with no more games, and with respect and success. My question is, is it possible to be this person in a short period of time? Am I on the right track and does anyone see me as potentially being this respected, financially independent, very successful and fulfilled perso