Marriage Advice

Main LifeLeap Café Free Psychic Questions Marriage Advice

• This topic has 9 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated by KathyN.
Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author

anonymous
    Basic Member
      • Topics: 123
      • Replies: 123
      • Super Participant
      • ★★★★★
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 0.00

My husband has met someone he thinks he has feelings for. He says he is struggling on whether to stay and fight for us or go be with her. We have a 16-month old son and we both need his father very much. I am wondering if he will pick his family over her and fight for us or will he run with her? Please help me, I can’t eat, sleep, for constant fear of him leaving.

KathyN
      Participant
      graduate
      LMP Student
      Learn More »
        • Topics: 4
        • Replies: 625
        • Super Participant
        • ★★★★★
        Credits: 228.01

I am a student of the Life Mastery Program and am fairly new at giving advice, but this is what I am sensing–
        Your husband says “he thinks” he might have feelings for this woman. This could possibly be a game with him. He knows what he should do. He is not about to give up his family for something that is not a sure thing. I sense that she is not serious about him and there is a probable chance that she does not know that he is married. This is possibly nothing more than a mild flirtation, but it is not an acceptable action for a married man.