Love life

• This topic has 8 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated by Chish.
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

Ashmac12
    Lesson 20
    LMP Student
    Learn More »
      • Topics: 2
      • Replies: 3
      • New Participant
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 8.00

My ex and I have been on and off for about six years. I know in my heart he’s the one. We’ve just had some ups and downs but we always find our way back to each other. Will we be together again? Will he be the person I marry?
      Thank you

Chish
      Basic Member
        • Replies: 12
        • New Participant
        Credits: 22.00

Hello.
        I’m new to this but I’m going to try channeling you.
        From what I feel, you’re an independent person but you love fiercely. This relationship hasn’t been easy. I’m getting the sense that the reason for that has been him rather than you. But you also let him dictate too much and you need to stand up for yourself. You have the option to get with him in the future but it won’t be easy. You could move on and find someone else with whom things will be easier. The choice is ultimately yours.

Chish
        Basic Member
          • New Participant

please let me know if the reading was useful.

Ashmac12
          Lesson 20
          LMP Student
          Learn More »
            • New Participant
            • Topic Author

Hi, thank you. This was very useful and accurate. He does dictate a lot and I know it takes two but our problems tend to be more because of him.
            I hope to make amends with him in the future. But as of this point I believe I will wait until he reaches out. Do you know if he will reach out to me? And if he does love me inspite our problems? And if things do work out will he be the one I marry?
            Sorry I know that’s a lot of questions. Just trying to seek some answers to help me along this.
            Thank you! 🙂

Chish
            Basic Member
              • New Participant