Love issues, could use some insights

Main LifeLeap Cafรฉ Free Psychic Questions Love issues, could use some insights

• This topic has 4 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated by racingfan.
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author

racingfan
    Basic Member
      • Topics: 1
      • Replies: 2
      • New Participant
      • โ˜…
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 0.00

Hello,

This is my first time posting to this forum, and I’m hoping for some insights into a complicated situation that I’m having trouble navigating.

I have been married for four years, and I am finally admitting to myself that I made a mistake and married for the wrong reasons and I am not in love. I am not even sure my husband is capable of basic human love. I think he may be asexual. But for financial reasons, I can’t leave and I know it would hurt him, because I know he loves me on some level, in his way. However, I met someone else last year that I have developed a good friendship/working relationship with. He is single and I believe we could be a great couple. I have developed strong feelings for him and we have a great chemistry. But I’m not sure if he feels the same way, or if he simply believes since I’m married there is no use in pursuing anything further (which I respect), etc. I guess what I really want to know is, does this other person care about me in the same way, or is there potential. Just to know. I know no one can tell me what to do, but some insights would be nice. Thank you in advance ๐Ÿ™‚

KathyN
      Participant
      graduate
      LMP Student
      Learn More ยป
        • Topics: 4
        • Replies: 625
        • Super Participant
        • โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
        Credits: 228.01

Welcome to the forums!