I really need some guidance!

Main LifeLeap Café Free Psychic Questions I really need some guidance!

• This topic has 3 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated by rose.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

fairydust
    Basic Member
      • Topics: 2
      • Replies: 1
      • New Participant
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 0.00

I’ve been a college student for years now, and i was never sure what i wanted to major in or what i wanted to do in my life. Other people know what they’re passionate about and what they want to pursue in their life. I feel confused and i feel like i’m not on the right track and i don’t know how to get there. I’ve already wasted many years and i can’t waste anymore. I’m thinking about a psychology major but i’m afraid i will regret it later in life. I’ve been also feeling really empty and depressed lately and i don’t know how to break out of this cycle. Can you offer me any advice?

kitana57
      Basic Member
        • Topics: 15
        • Replies: 53
        • Rising Participant
        • ★★★
        Credits: 2.00

Hi fairydust,