Hello from Australia

Main LifeLeap Café Get To Know Everyone Hello from Australia

• This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated by takoda33.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

tina1355
    Basic Member
      • Topics: 1
      • Replies: 0
      • New Participant
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 1.00

Hi Everyone,

My name is Tina and I am 38yrs old. I was born and raised in Canada but moved to Australia after I graduated from High school.
      From a very young age (2) I have seen guides and felt the feelings of others. It started with a very traumatic incident at home. Anyway childhood was very hard for me as I had no idea how to stop any of it and no one else around me seemed to be seeing anything. I hid it all myself included. I was a very shy child.
      I took a parapsychology course here where I learned to manage and turn down and select when I saw or heard but half way through the school closed.
      During my pregnancy with my daughter however the massive flood of images and hearing was so much that I could not function with my day to day life. It was like I was being driven crazy. With great effort I shut if all down and blocked absolutely everything out.
      Now 9 years later I am feeling things wanting to come through but can’t. I am at a loss as to how in fact I can now open back up slowly. things in life for me has stalled and I can now feel the blockages affecting me physically. I am hoping that this course can help me.
      Thank you for listening.

Tina

takoda33
      Basic Member
        • Topics: 1
        • Replies: 9
        • New Participant
        Credits: 7.00