Do I stay or go?

Main LifeLeap Café Free Psychic Questions Do I stay or go?

• This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated by em84stl.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

Trina45
    Basic Member
      • Topics: 1
      • Replies: 0
      • New Participant
      • Topic Author
      Credits: 4.00

I have been in a relationship for 3 years. He works all the time. When he is home I visit for about an hr. He showers and goes to bed. I am not happy. I see another guy from my hometown with that I really have fun with.I just need to know whether I move or stay where I am? I have one child that Hates this guy I am with. Please help..

em84stl
      Basic Member
        • Topics: 0
        • Replies: 3
        • New Participant
        Credits: 5.00

Hi Trina,
        I have been told that I have a very strong intuition but I am no expert in the field. Please understand that and read my response as nothing more than a friend helping a friend.

“Don’t live the same year 75 times and call it a life.”
        – Robin S. Sharma

Trina, you and your child need and deserve happiness. No matter how great a person might be sometimes people just aren’t compatible. And that’s ok. I imagine life would be rather bland in we were all compatible with one another. Each relationship you have with another person presents an opportunity for you to grow and discover new things about yourself. Sometimes you don’t know how much you crave adventure until you’re in a continuous bore. Sometimes you don’t realize how much your own smile and laughter means to you until you’re in a situation absent of emotions and flooded with silence.

Perhaps you didn’t realize how important some of these things were to you until you were in a countering situation. That’s ok. Embrace your discovery and let it guide you.